Pink October : Gorgeous in Pink

I have had a lovely day, starting with photographing the rowers as they set out this morning, (I didn't use these photos in the end.)  I did housework, then after lunch went to have a few games of Croquet.  It was a lovely sunny afternoon, good to be out and about.  On the way home from Croquet I still had to walk another 1,000 steps, so I stopped by the lake, and as I was about to leave, this couple arrived, I couldn't believe my luck in that she was wearing pink!  I stalked them and got a series of lovely photos.  The extra is of the couple and photographer walking past our famous tree.

The Asians take pre-wedding photos which they use for their wedding invitations.  They are very brave, as it is pretty cold, they must be freezing when they strip off for their magical photos.

Breast Cancer Awareness Month  :  Please remember to click here to enable someone to receive a free mammogram.  Thanks for clicking.

Time to settle in for the evening, after a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.