Night Markets

I've spent most of the day backing up everything, prior to the visit to the genius, who wiped the disk and then reinstalled it.
Inevitably, there were some things I forgot to back up, so the rest of the day was spent sorting that.

I was aware that this is a big blip, and had planned to wait for something fab, then decided to just get it out of the way.
It's taken me quite a while to reach this milestone, as I began nearly seven years ago.

So a return to the night noodle markets in Hyde Park, in the hope of something that would suffice.

I must say, I dread these anniversaries, and  rather wish it was something I could opt out of, or out of which I could opt:))

After 2000 blips I'm probably going nowhere.
I'm grateful for what I've learnt here, and that's a lot, and for the friends I've made.
Blippers often use the word 'addiction' when describing the blip effect, and I can only concur.
Blipping is something I don't always want to do, but can't help myself.

I'm sorry I'm such a lousy commenter, but I do appreciate those who've hung in there with me.
Thank you!

A couple of extras, since it's an occasion:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.