I Say, George.....

.....You keep watch that side and I'll look out this way.
George: Why? what's going on?
Mildred: Didn't you hear them say they were going to paint our feathers pink?
George: I know humans are stupid, but why would they do that?
Mildred: It's for Breast Cancer Awareness Month, or something
George: I suppose it's all in a good cause, but we will be too sticky to fly
Mildred: I know, so if we see anyone coming just keep perfectly still and they won't notice us
George: great cunning plan, Mildred.  Oh no, they've got a tin of pain......................

If I was clever enough I would have changed just the doves to pink, but couldn't work out how to change just one bit of a photograph.  Still it is Silly Saturday, so this is as silly as I could get.  Thank you to Admirer for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.