Tudor Rose

By TudorRose

In degrees (take 1)

Portrait photography today. Part of the first unit is to take
1) Portrait
2) Street
3) Landscape
4) Domus

So today was practice your portrait photography, learn to get it right first time, it took more than one attempt. I'm very rusty on my portraiture. This is Squidge she is on the degree with me. One piece of important information about photographers... we DISLIKE immensely having our photograph taken, hence why we take the photographs. Attempting to photograph a photographer is like pulling teeth ha ha. Including me. I still have some serious backblipping to do... Eventually.

Please excuse the lack of comments lately, life became very busy. I will try harder next week as your photographs are still important to me. Happy Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.