Linton Photography Club Exhibition

I was able to help with the exhibition today unlike last year when I was doing Uni visits with Ben.   It was very well attended and people seemed impressed by what was on show.  I think both the members and the public enjoy it.  One of my prints got sold which was quite thrilling.

Here is Lindsay, my lovely friend who never misses the exhibition, I'm hoping she's voted for one of my prints (everyone has to choose 3 they like best).  We'll find out the results of the vote at the next meeting.

My extra is the very fine Chair of Linton Camera Club nonpcplod who has once again put in a lot of time and done a marvellous job of organising the troops.  Hope you are putting your feet up tonight Tony.

I'm off out with Martin as it's our 22nd WA.  The romantic devil bought me a set of car mats (to stop the car getting too muddy this winter)... it's been 22 years after all, and they're so much more practical than flowers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.