Amazing Sunset For My 3 Year Blip!

There was everything I love in tonight's sunset - tranquillity, stillness, gentle colour that grew to a crescendo! Fantastic! Of course, my camera, my tripod and I stood in the sea to take this..... :)) Even if you don't usually - please do look in high definition to enjoy this at its best!

And so, three years on Blip! It's been a great three years and I've learned so much - much of it from you! Thank you all so much for following my journal, even though I spend less time commenting on yours than I used to. Photography takes up much of my time - taking and processing photos. I love the way it gets me to look at the world differently - always looking for the beauty, even in the most mundane. We do live in a very beautiful world and I am most grateful that I live in a particularly beautiful corner of it!

Thank you so much for being my Blipfriends, whether I've met you in person or not! Hopefully I'll meet some more of you over the coming months  - and years (????)


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.