Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

10 Months Today

Wow I’m 10 months old.

I have 5 and a half toothypegs (the half is one that’s just there but not cut through yet).

Mummy has gone back to work and so I spend my days playing with Daddy and I love when we sit down in the afternoon for a bottle of milk and a cartoon, I’m watching he-man.

I’m really good at drinking from my cup and I can do it all by myself and I can even drink from from a sport cap water bottle. I love food favourites include cheesy pasta, curry and melon.

I am awesome at swimming, I’m back to being the littlest in the class as we had to move up an age group so mummy could still take me but I still give everything a go and I can now sit in the edge of the pool and I jump into my mummy’s waiting hands and I can hold onto the side all by myself.

I am still getting boobie fed (mummy makes sure she leaves me milk when she goes to work) and it’s still helping me grow big and strong I am now 20lbs and 5oz.

I’m super fast at crawling and I love standing and have started cruising, I’ve also climbed a few steps of the stairs, that scared mummy and daddy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.