Wood's adventures

By Pippilongstock

man and dog Pt II

Pleased to say Gret seems fully back to normal today. I got a full on bouncy welcome as I walked in from work at gone 9pm...not going to miss the late night in a few weeks. And her bodily functions are finally back to normal too. Woo hoo.

I looked over and saw her nestled into Ad, while he was playing on the x-box. Apparently being photographed is a "bit odd and off-putting". I say he should be used to it by now. It's not like I've asked him to strip or pose for a blip for ages!

In other news I am not sure how much of an Ed Milliband fan I am, bit I whooped with delight when I saw a clip of him calling the coalition "a shower" today...ah well simple pleasures. Not sure it equates to a match winning policy or performance, but it gave momentary pleasure, which is better than most politicians at the moment.

I will really try and take a picture of something other than Ad or Gretal or the two of them next time I blip...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.