Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

Truro Station

So a few hours of hearing about 3rd year, another failed attempt at holding our own in the shared 2/3rd year space and wee trip to Truro consisted of the main part of my day.

Talks which did go on for a good bit but suitably scared/excited me for 3rd year further. I did realise today, I am actually going to hve to write a dissertation, I always knew this but I think I had known this theoretically that 'Future Trevor' would do this, yet 'Future Trevor' is fast becoming 'Present Trevor' and this is finally sinking in...

Got a fair bit done, nothing that seems too substantial but wee things that needed doing so that was good. Just before the work, we again retreated to the 3rd year only are of the studio, I think it's getting to the point where we are shooting ourselves in the foot, there is enough room in the studio for us and we haven't needed to encroach there, yet. So I don't think i shall anymore, it's a bit silly really.

Went ti see my mate Ben from church for a few hours in Truro, was well good. This is the Statio just before I left. I told Paul that I wanted to take a photo of this back in February when I actually had blip, this isn't as isolated or as foggy as it was, so I think I may try this location again, look out for part two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.