ENJOYING THE VIEW.

Hubby still in hospital, hopefully he will get back to the care home soon.
This is the first time I have sat down today. Managed to get an hour dog walk before climbing into the small pond to clear out all the plants for the winter. While in there I thought I heard a noise but carried on with the job in hand. Suddenly Daisy flew past me soaking wet and covered in duck week and plants - she must have fallen into the big pond which is 4ft 6ins deep. I was lucky she managed to get out as it is very steep. At least it gave me a laugh.
Thank you all for leaving comments, stars and hearts while I am not doing the same at the moment. Hopefully I will get back to normal
My blip is this crow sitting on some cut down silver birch stumps.
Sorry I changed my blip from the robin which is in extras to this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.