YoungerDaughter

By YoungerDaughter

Gardening.

Life seems to have escaped me recently, I'm not really sure how, but as a result I have neglected blip. So here is my attempt to catch up slightly.

We started the day with the boys letting us lie in a little before going over to visit the in-laws. Neil has been helping his Father with some fencing and work in the garden, while I tried to stop Henry touching and picking up everything in sight (their house is lovely but as with most homes without children it is not child friendly) and from jumping in their pond! Henry is now quite confident on his feet and surprisingly fast!
I left Neil to finish the work at his parents' house while I took the boys home and got on with cooking our dinner (roast lamb - my favourite). Then work in our garden (as photographed) before the usual evening routines.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.