Elements

A day supposedly due to be dominated by the elements. Orphelia has been much heralded, defences have been deployed, the advice has been to brace. But... after a wet start the majority of the day was really rather nice.
I hobbled my odd one and a half legged walk down to the mancave and put new learnt skills to work. Building Mrs IttH a new website is scant thanks for all the errands and chores she's currently taking on, but it's good to give back what you can when you can.

I paused a while to watch the squirrel, his agility is simply amazing, it makes me wonder why he bothers to be timid when he's so clearly in his element in the tree tops, I can think of little that should threaten him in his arboreal domain.
And that reminded me to stop staring out of the window and get back to website work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.