the colour green

By jukeys

ready for 31 oct

Ordered this not so scary Halloween outfit for M this year :)

Pierre’s mum and dad came for lunch today. They were talking about how they want a dog when they move to their new house in Laragne. I mentioned that I’d seen two wee puppies on the local dogs’ home FB page. I showed them the photos and Daniel said ‘let’s go’! We went to visit the two wee darlings and I’m going to pick the puppy up for them tomorrow, once the vaccines and chipping has been done!

We almost didn’t get one as someone had reserved one over the phone. But thanks to the fact that I’d walked the dogs there a few times, Sylvie who works at the dogs’ home, said she’d give us priority. Daniel was soooo pleased. Just shows you that good deeds get repaid down the line :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.