My 2015

By Clairy

#wave of light

The boy and I after breakfast tackled tidying up the boxfort bedroom! That was fun said no Mum ever!

We then had a busy afternoon picking up furniture, changing decor, I baked the Christmas Cake and cookies with lily mae.

The boy had his friends to play and they enjoyed the afternoon sunshine, dropped them home and they had fun helping knocking a wall down! Was meant to be knocked down not just random!

My blip today this is my Facebook post tonight of my candles:

It’s baby, pregnancy and infant child loss day, wave of light tonight to mark those that have suffered sadly many in silence and think of those lost. Loss is hard for any parent but especially those that never get to enjoy watching them grow up. Many people ask why we only have one child, we had many lost ones before he arrived suffering recurrent miss-carriages and loss in silence. It’s hard going through years of heartache but he is our special one. To all my TAM, PAM, PRAM, CWM family who ensured we were not alone, thinking of you all. #waveoflight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.