In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Hawthorn Rowing Club'

BAD traffic this morning in Melbourne, both the Domain & Burnley tunnels leading in and out of town were closed down due to a malfunction of their signage and safety systems. This meant that all of the traffic was diverted to other arterial roads around town, I left early for work this morning, but ended up getting in late.

Gorgeous weather today in the mid to high twenties, so a lunch time walk was in order to soak up some rays. Walked down to the Yarra River again and took this shot from the Bridge Road bridge looking down the river.

Tonight, my computer wasn't being very co-operative, don't know what was wrong with it but it's taken me over an hour and a half to download my photos from my camera and I'm not feeling very relaxed at all tonight.

Anyway here it is.....DONE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.