George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Precarious

This has cut out twice - she will come back and write the story when it's more stable.

Right - let's hope it works this time.  I wanted to tell you about the really mean trick SHE played on me.  We did see this dog, and I was just about ready to get all volcanic and yip my head off, and do you know what SHE did.  She covered my eyes.  

Gosh I was cross, by the time I could see again, other dog had gone away, and there was nothing to yip about.

SHE reckons she's going to do that again, until I can learn to behave.  But I don't WANT to behave.

And I was really nervous standing om this log, and I was leaning against her, and she did protect me from falling off - so I suppose, grudgingly, I should forgive her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.