BCAM - Day 12

Boy it sounds been a busy few days! Really did not get around to blipping. So doing a major catch up now.

I woke up today with a call from the nursery asking if I could come in!!! My first day of work, yay. And thankfully I was able to go. They’ve called a few times, but I’ve had visitors and couldn’t go.

I really enjoyed my day with the little ones, 4 year olds. And one of the girls had her birthday and had brought cupcakes for everyone. They’d also had parents in for an hour to see their work so far, and so with that and cupcakes and their usual TA not there, they were somewhat out of their routine. But still cute as anything :).

Left feeling rather pleased with myself ... that I managed a ‘whole’ day with 4 yr olds!

These pink kisses were given to me by Elizabeth recently and I’m being very careful with them, ie having one every other day to make them last longer ...

May I ask you to kindly click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.