Jostijn

By Jostijn

Juggling

For the first time in a long time I went shopping again.
The shops were open this sunday, and I wasn't the only one...
It was very crowded. Bought some new shoes and a nice
black blouse for concerts.

Walking through the main shopping street I came across
Anni Küpper, a talented juggler who was juggling in the streets.
A while ago, I took photos (no. 5 of 18)of her and her class during a show
in the concertzaal.
She told me that she was about to go to Paris for an internship and
that she was able to perform on the gala of the EJC last summer,
which is kind of a big thing to do!

In the evening I've played another concert of the St. Johns Passion,
in a church in 's Hertogenbosch. The acoustics were terrible, and I had
to work very hard to make a good sound. But it was great to play.

PS: if you look close, you can see me making the photo in the reflection
of the window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.