just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Dad...

... day :) As my mum had to go to hospital for tests (every 3 months) I took care of my dad till 1pm. Then my sister took over... Sadly, my dad isn’t very well but unless yesterday he ate a good lunch by himself (in bed though) so he is better than he was yesterday where we had to feed him... Mum came home at 1.30 pm and all is well :) So happy :)
In the afternoon we had to empty our bedroom a bit as there was an electrical problem behind the beds. The electrician (a good friend) came and solved it properly and now everything is back at its place. As we use the space underneath the beds for things we only need once or twice a year it was a bit of work so I am looking forward to a relaxing sofa time now ( Elli too) and doing a jigsaw with my husband :) Have a great rest of the day everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.