EVENING AT THE LOCH.

Well this morning the terrible wind was still here, so on my dog walk there was nothing to blip. After breakfast brushed up three garden bins full of leaves. Took the bus into Glasgow and spent about two hours in the hospital. Felt sad as A. was so pleased to see me and kept telling me he loved me and that I looked lovely. Unfortunately he will not remember me being there. After he went to sleep I left and got the bus home. As I still did not have a blip, I put Daisy in the car and drove to the loch, unfortunately it was getting dark, but this will have to be my blip. It was soooo messy and when I got home I had to bath Daisy. Oh well what we will do to get a blip.
My extra is two Whooper swans on the loch, the first I have seen this autumn.
I am now being very lazy and putting a M&S curry in the microwave.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.