Gaby34320

By Gaby34320

Pink nosed hare

A nightmare day - an elderly gentleman made a mess up of parking his car near my house this morning and hit the parked BMW in front of him which in turned shunted into the front of my car.  Got all the insurance details from him but so far the BMW driver has not come back to claim his car and to find out about the damage!  So I have been on the look out all afternoon should the owner return so that I could explain what has happened.  Not sure if I will have to claim off his insurance for it was his car that hit mine  and he then claims  of the guy that hit him!  I don't need this stress, with so much to do in my house before the damp proofing works in two weeks time.  Beam me up Scotty!!
My pink nosed hare caught in the sunlight (before it started raining)
Can you please click here to enable someone to receive a free mammogram.  Thanks for clicking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.