BJH

By BJH

One of many

My main blip is one of the many spiders that reside on my balcony. The extra photo is the only (male) mosquito that I could spot though.

Today's was an overcast day, most of which it looked like it was going to rain, but we didn't get a single drop. There were a few moments in the morning when the sun did try to burn through the clouds but it never succeeded and eventually it had to admit defeat.

I had errands to run and some shopping to do on my day off, but left the camera at home because I had strong doubts I would find anything to blip (which indeed I didn't) and I also needed the space in my bag for the shopping.

Yesterday's entry has been backblipped and hope you'll take a look.

I apologise again for my lack of comments on other journals. Instead I'm now going to spend the rest of the evening with Casper, as I haven't seen very much of him yet today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.