*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Psychedelic railings

I'm doing a silly facebook challenge thing where you have to post a b+w photo every day for a week. I don't usually take part in things when I'm nominated but I really like the guy who tagged me so...

I find a lot of black and white photography very boring so I'm trying to make mine a little different. It's giving my monkey mind something to focus on too (literally). I like little projects.

Looking forward to the Chris Packham (♥) documentary about Asperger's tonight. I hope it doesn't make me cross. I don't think it's about "curing" people with Asperger's so much as it SHOULD be about other people accepting, empathising and trying to understand why the world may be more challenging and different for people with ASD, and making reasonable allowances for that difference. Anyway, we shall see what Chris has to say... I don't very often disagree with him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.