Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2017 Sunday -- Showers and Selfies

I really like this shower. The shower at our former home needs to be . . . I don't even know -- restored, rebuilt, re-something. So I took a photo of this one. I had no idea that I was capturing myself in the photo.

= = = = = =

This morning we made a quick trip to Anaheim, in Orange County, to visit the Bedrosians Tile & Stone Store. Their claim to fame is an array of porcelain tile & natural stone slabs for flooring, walls, and counter-tops. The Lowe's Store architect, Dan, had told us yesterday that we needed to visit Bedrosians to look for the floor tile that we want for our former home that we are currently restoring so we can live there again when our current home sells.

Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.