Pink October : Pink Lamingtons

I have had a busy day, spent most of the day at croquet, I didn't play, but I was there supporting the local team.  For the first time we actually won the tournament against Alexandra and Queenstown.

I went to a coffee and dessert evening at the church, and the food was simply delicious.  I had a piece of Pavlova, Lamington with jam and Strawberry, and fruit salad.  It wasn't long before my plate was empty (extra 1)  Extra 2 and 3 are a sample of the desserts on offer.

Please remember to click here to enable someone to receive a free mammogram.  Thanks for clicking.

Tomorrow I will also be posting late, as I plan to take a blip photo of the yacht racing.  I hope there is a pink spinnaker on one of the yachts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.