jeffpaps

By jeffpaps

Change of view.

Came home yesterday to find that the palm tree that Sat in front of our window is no more. Whilst we were out the gardener cut it down.
This has resulted in mixed reviews. We now have more light coming into our apartment and there is now an uninterrupted view across the bay to Santa Eularia. Conversely we have less privacy from passers by as our screening has been taken away. Personally I prefer more light so it is a thumbs up from me.
Yesterday we bought some second hand chairs so planning to clean them up a bit today. Spanish lessons are progressing well, starting to form sentences and use of verbs depending on I, you, we etc.

Grateful for more light in my life and having spoken to my daughter and grand daughter on video chat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.