Seen a ghost !!!

I've never in my life seen a white Pumpkin and as a girl the only pumpkin I had heard of was Cinderellas coach. Turnips were the order of the day and as me dad grew them they were free.
Oh the luxury of stinking turnips and knocking on doors and been told to Clear orf  ;( 
MD&M was more stressful than ever.we learned to tell the time and planned tomorrow's outing. A video of the occasion would be fabulous. Hopefully the boat won't rock as jean will panic.Jane already is. Mo is in charge of transport and could only borrow a prisoner transfer van.Hazera put in an appearance and showed off her new shoes which flashed like christmas lights when she pressed a button(except her battery was a bit flat) I mentioned to her that they didn't exactly go with her Muslim dress :(try and tune in to Look North.It could be televised it has in the past.We won't even get a wooden spoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.