A gift from the ......

..... Rev ----
This Roquefort cheese was given to me on Monday ( a gift from France) . We always enjoyed this cheese when we were on holiday when my husband was alive, as the years roll on and we can get almost every type of cheese there is , it's still the old favourites that come out best. I had some for my lunch today , very yummy, thanks Rev.
The day started off really dull but it has lightened up now still on the chilly side but this is to be expected in October .
Have just been watching a programme I recorded " Aspergers and Me" ( Chris Packham BBC2 ) very interesting , just proves how we still find dealing with certain diagnosis difficult. We still want to change the condition in stead of realising it can't be changed but can be managed with helping with the control . A persons " difference" has to be respected and not despised .

Thankful ...... I have the ability to realise that not everyone can perform the same , but all have something to contribute in life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.