more artwork

We went into Leicester today for cheese from the market. I was also hoping to buy some brocade material off the market but neither of the 2 stallholders I visit regularly had turned up, so it'll have to be next week now.

We went to The Very Bazaar to buy a birthday present - there is so much stuff in that shop that I'd like to buy... but apart from the present and a few little mystical stones for Jim (he collects them) I managed to leave with just one item - a gorgeous little green and yellow spotted gecko from their Tropic Critters range.

The picture was taken in High Street - a big shop is being redesigned and/or refurbished and they have put lots of these arty boards up. I liked this one with the birds.

For Cailleach's WildWed challenge (81?) - the birds are wild!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.