Predictive Text!

Predictive text and me have a love hate relationship......it loves to take the p**s out of me and I hate it so much for that!

So when I get a reply from Shesays saying, "I think you meant wellies!", my heart stopped (just for a second, no first aiders required).

Thankfully Shesays is a good egg and saw the funny side of it and the Blip Polis were not involved! As some blipmates will testify, it's not my first such occurrence and probably won't be my last!

I'm looking for some advice from my blipmates (hear me out first before you start).

 I don't do and never have done Facebook but since Blip's forum and help section is pretty pants, is it worthwhile joining up just to be able to access the Blipfoto Friends group where, apparently, things are discussed and advice sought and offered?

As allows I'm keen to get the opinions of my blipmates, well most of them anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.