Gaby34320

By Gaby34320

Hanging on

The pink rose, the hanging basket and the window boxes are still hanging on and producing some welcome colour on a most dreary dark day.  Best pink I can muster for Breast Cancer Awareness month today.  Not been able to get past the front door  today as had to wait in for  my damaged car to be collected from the body shop garage and my replacement hire car to be delivered from Enterprise  Most impressed with the service from  my car insurance company (Direct Line) .Thankfully made easy by the driver at fault fully admitting liability.  Now waiting in for Amazon to deliver a heap of plastic backed dust sheets, so that I can start to wrap up my furnishings  in preparation for the damp proofing work to start bu the end of the month.
Can you please click here to enable someone to receive a free mammogram.  Thanks for clicking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.