Raincloud

It's pouring with rain and I've not been out the house today. So a quick snap of a raincloud through the window was the best I could manage. If you look at the Extra, you'll see it was a pretty boring image. So for the Abstract Thursday challenge with the theme 'pattern', I had a play with it, intensifying the colour and contrast, increasing the sharpness, slightly warping the cloud and adding artificial rain (as if there wasn't enough of the real stuff dropping from the sky today)! Hope you like it. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge - really needed some blip-inspiration today!

Shall have the windscreen wipers on their fastest speed I fear, when I head off to dance in a line tonight.

Thanks for all your lovely visits, comments, stars and hearts for my yesterblip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.