Lost in Thought

By steveng

Wilted

We have a camera club challenge for our next meeting:  Take a beautiful photo of something ugly or an ugly photo of something beautiful  So hopefully this wilting flower fits .... 


After trying low key yesterday I though it might work well for this subject and I'm sort of happy with the result.  Not too sure about colour or monochrome - I prefer the colour version at the moment,  mono in the extra.


I took the plunge today and updated to Lightroom CC Classic ... so far I think that has speeded up the import process and the rest of it seems pretty much the same.  Had a sort out of the camera stuff too ... now have a box of things I'm not sure what to do with .... or why I bought them .... 

Thanks to everyone for the views, comments, stars - all much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.