Another lazy hound

Oh My its a dogs life isn't it.

Well, whilst shopping in Morrisons today the fire alarm went off as we were half way through checking the items out, and we all had to go outside, not me, my dog was in the car in the underground car park and I knew the fire alarm would be freaking her out not to mention that if it was a real fire I wasn't leaving her down there, so Paula and I took off down the non moving escalator , Paula decided to drive the car out and away from the car park as a few other people were doing the same thing. I went back and stood outside, because I had had to leave my shopping, at the check out. twenty minutes later we were all allowed to go back in. Maybe on reflection it was a wrong move to make, but you know, I love my Molly and there was no way I was going to leave her.

This afternoon it threw it down, what a change of weather from yesterday.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.