The Reader

I had a pretty good day off today, getting up with the postie rather than the birds. Mrs P and I had breakfast, lunch and tea out and also fitted in a visit to the cinema (Hope Springs), some shopping and a medical appointment.

This girl was nice enough to agree to a shot, although you can tell she felt a little self-conscious as she couldn't help smiling. She looked very relaxed, enjoying the evening sun and catching up on the Belfast Festival programme outside Common Grounds. Very pleasant indeed. It's a pity that her face is a little blown by the sun. Quite nice in large, though.

Also spotted:

Outside

(Edit: Forgot about this one! The Smoking Pixie)

The Fly Girls



I know I'm a bad person. I haven't caught up on my commenting yet and I'm thoroughly ashamed of myself! But guess what? I'm off for three days from Saturday evening before flying off to Wales for a work conference on Tuesday evening. I'll do my best to catch up then :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.