a town called E.

By Eej

Wet wetter wettest



I managed an hour of work today before admitting defeat and heading back home. And because this is a family site I will refrain from any details but I will say that it's unfair that if you've never used the parts even though you wanted to they should be so very, VERY mean to you when you can't.

The Beloved left for work and I watched a Castle marathon (Nathan Fillion lifts the spirits :)) until I felt a bit more human, and then stepped outside to feed my buddies - only to find it pouring down. I hesitated, and then I noticed a green, insect-shaped leaf on the Last of the Hibiscus Flowers. In an effort to blend in it was also soaking wet, but I wasn't fooled for very long.
I love the green and pink together so much I didn't look any further. And back to bed I go :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.