Not Our Usual Night Out Haunt...

A very busy day today starting with working Milo and another practice getting him to go up the ramp and onto the lorry...all went well until his movement rocked the lorry and dislodged a puddle from the roof frightening him back down again, but he went up second time no problem.

Then I met an old friend for lunch who I have known since we were both pregnant with our eldest, but over the last number of years we had lost contact as our lives had headed off in different directions..it was really nice to reacquaint and felt very easy and relaxed.

I also bumped into fellow blipper Jankerman and had a long overdue catch up with him...we need a blipmeet soon J.

As I had been cameraless all day, it was the garden for my inspiration. Off out tonight for a friend's birthday celebration in Hull, not our usual night out haunt so it should be good to go somewhere new.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.