Flower Friday

Here’s a blip of the wild flowers that are still thriving in Gyle Park, blipped on the way back from work this afternoon. I had parked the car at the flat (or should I say storage unit!), hence, walking back through the park. I really must clear and sell the flat, particularly since I am paying two loads of council tax. According to Edinburgh Council, it is classed as s second home .... sigh... I never thought of Corstorphine as a holiday destination!

In other news, Sandra and I attended a brilliant Scottish Youth Parliament debate (held at Holyrood) where the panel discussed Mental Heath for children and adolescents. These youngsters have done great ideas and really want to be involved in decisions that concern them.

Anyway, have a good weekend all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.