More Autumn Colour

A friend came over for lunch and a game of Scrabble this morning. Hubby arrived home from work just in time for the home made pizzas. My friend told me of a scene she saw this morning near her parent's house which is not far from me. The morning mist, which is prevalent at this time of year, would make a good blip for me, she said. She drove me over to show me after we had finished our game (she won). The light was stunning, as it is late afternoon at this time of year, but I decided to wait until the morning to try and catch it with the mist. She dropped me off at my favourite little lake in Kottinghörmanns where I took some photos before walking home. The sun was highlighting the colour in these trees.
For some reason, in the last couple of weeks, the depth of colour in my photos is reduced after I have uploaded. It doesn't look much better when I look in large. Has anyone else had this problem?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.