Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Horse and Sunrise

Every morning, I ride a little bus to go pick up my student.  It has been going really well and I am pleased as he has never been able to take a bus to school before.  What I love even more is the morning ride through the countryside...what a great way to start the day!  We pass by two ranches with horses and every evening when I have returned trying to get photos, the horses have changed locations, so this morning, I went early to catch the sunrise.  Voila!  I shot horses from every angle possible, trying to capture the feel of the sunrise. I believe this will become another favourite spot to go for the sunrise now....

Busy weekend ahead with family photos and such. I hope you all have a splendid one!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.