More of the same

Apologies for not being more imaginative and doing a similar shot to yesterday, but a lack of opportunity and inspiration is to blame.

On the way to The Woodhouse this morning to meet mintlawquine for coffee and scone - yes, two blipmeets in one week! - I passed a field full of pumpkins in Arnprior and thought it would make a good blip, but by the time I was returning, the rain had started and there was nowhere to stop, so that blip may have to happen another day.

After making soup and curry from the remains of a chicken I'd roasted earlier in the week, I took a short walk down the main street which is where I bagged this dreich view looking towards the Campsies..

Have a look at this if you can be bothered - someone has a very good eye and a lot of patience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.