Life is better with shelties

I've been too busy to take any proper pictures today, so this is what you get....

I woke early in my B&B. Took the boys out for a walk, had breakfast, packed my stuff and went to Zakkai Dog Training Center, where I have been teaching dog tricks all day. 

It was the Sheltie Club, which was hosting the training day, so there were lots of sheltie, some rough collies and a few other breeds, All in all a great group to work with. 

My boys are so good at these training days. They wait patiently in their crates and when I need them to demonstrate something, they come out, are super keen to work and does it well and then they accept just to be put back in their crates again. I am so proud of them and grateful for their work. I have promised them a better day tomorrow with more attention. 

A 3 hours drive home in the late afternoon and evening. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.