BJH

By BJH

You rattled?

When I rattled Casper's ration box of pellets, he suddenly appeared out of nowhere.

It has been a very gloomy and wet day today. The photos I'd taken when I was standing on my balcony this morning of a Gull sitting on a lamppost turned out to be rubbish when I looked at them on the laptop so I had to look for an emergency blip. Although still not as good as I would have liked it to be, my mobile phone fortunately seemed to cope better with the conditions than the camera for this photo of Casper.

My plan to spend more time with Casper during the day and try to catch up somewhat on other journals in the evening was sadly sabotaged by several things that needed to be dealt with first. This means that I'm now going to have to apologise yet again for my lack of comments as I intend to spend the rest of the day with my bundle of fluff instead.

Thank you very much for the comments and stars on yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.