Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

On the road

Heading towards the rain! It was wet in Aberdeenshire last night but dry for our early morning dog walk. Then we collected the trailer and headed for the big tescos in Aberdeen so we had room to park  (we need 4 spaces for the pick up and trailer so we can swing out without taking out any cars) early on a Sunday is a nice quiet time to shop. Biggest surprise was being recognised from This Farming Life while shopping in the store!! That's definitely the furthest from home we have been recognised!! A long journey made worse by husband having a bad back and with me having my sciatic nerve trapped in my pelvis (both common complaints but particularly painful at the moment!!) I didn't sleep well last night either, realising how good my memory foam mattress is for me! All glad to be home now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.