Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Hey There Guys ... RAWR!!

Corra being her goofy self. Her belly is a little more swollen, but nothing is bursting out ;) She was practically bouncing off the walls this evening, but luckily we moved most of the stuff she tries to jump on and she contented herself with bugging Loki and shaking toys around the room.

It rained most of the day (it just started raining again a few minutes ago ...), hoping it stops for the long weekend. One of my sister's was talking about maybe going to the beach on Columbus Day, I hope we can! I also need to get my accessories together for my outfit to my cousin's wedding this weekend. That is fast approaching! Mr. Badger still needs to get pants and a shirt, so I'm not quite that bad ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.