Angelique

By Angelique

" YOU KEEP HANGING ON "

Just a few of the flowers still growing in my garden.  After storm 'Brian' I was amazed this morning to see these flowers still sharing their beauty.

The weather here is always challenging and although we knew it would be difficult living here when we retired in 2015 we weren't prepared for the constant barrage of bad weather.  You could say that it has been worse last year and now the start already this Autumn with two storms but I cannot cope and we face moving again next Spring.  I know Matthew will be disappointed but he will understand.

I love the garden I have created and its better now than when we started.

I hope the weekend has been kind to you all and thank you for keeping in touch. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.