Tradesman's Entrance

I think a tradie would have a life time job here. This was a wonderful old building on the new explore walk we had today.

We all had lunch at a popular cafe which was closed (a public holiday)  so we all sat in the outside seats and then visited a trade shop’s adjacent display (they were not closed) and learned about electric lawn mowers and other battery delights. The Boss tied me up out side so I broadcasted my displeasure about that. It’s not that I am interested in battery powered thingies but as team leader I need to be present ….just incase….They might have been attacked by a lithium Ion thingie and I would have leapt to action and protected tham all. They were in fact fed bits of BBQ’d lamb and thats another issue…Right!
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.