Musical memories…

In the age of digital radio, my Nan’s old “wireless” is now obsolete. Yet I can’t bring myself to part with it. I only have to look at it to see my Nan in her kitchen, listening to music or her beloved Archers…

A grey day with a mizzly afternoon, but a very mild day. No surprise then that when I was raking leaves in the garden I spotted a bee and even a Red Admiral butterfly! With no camera to hand in the garden, I had to resort to an indoor blip and went with today’s music-themed MonoMonday Challenge.

Off on the train again tomorrow, visiting friends near Oxford for a couple of days. Will do my best to post a blip but comments will probably have to wait until my return. Must dash, yet again I’ve left packing to the last minute!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.