One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Eat my shorts!

No way am I going to repeat the mistake of the cellulitis episode , when LadyLala laughed at my white towelly sport socks for weeks. 

I am now wearing back, clean, almost matching socks for medical appointments. 

I never thought of bringing a pair of shorts to my first physio appointment though... 

I was given the Physio Shorts. As the merry Bernie behind the reception desk told me, they picked them in a colour that guaranteed they'd never get nicked. 
Little does she know that I have a predilection for dodgy short colours (I'll have to dig out a photo of my fuchsia mini shorts that I had in Liverpool). 

The good news is, I shall be able to move around Liverpool in three weeks' time. Provided I don't cover long distances. And take frequents rests.

A pub crawl is in order I guess...  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.