yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

MonoMonday - Music

I went to the Orthopaedic outpatient clinic this morning in another town to get a second opinion about my back problems and if I need surgery. It was music to my ears to hear that the surgery is not urgent and I will try conservative treatment first. Coincidentally, I had booked an appointment for this afternoon with a new personal trainer who only lives about 5 mins walk from me. I am hoping that recommencing PT will help mobility as well as fitness and strengthening back and core muscles. I have already had a fair bit of physio so this may help instead. Accompanying weight loss can only improve things. as well! 
I asked Hubby to whistle this evening so I could try to capture something that looks like Music for today's MM theme. He is completely tone deaf so I am not sure this really fits the brief.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.